hueys

 :: General :: Members

Go down

hueys

Post by hueys on Mon Nov 23, 2009 2:22 pm

Hey

im hueys
my real name is bart
im 19 years old
im working now as somthing that i dont know in english (WTF)lol

my studie's are electricien domotic's and industrial engine's and that weird stuff
my english is bad,because thats somthing i didnt learn in school but i do my best.

more of myself:

im 1m80 i got blue eyes, brown hair,i like to go out with friends, i love girls but yeah who dosnt
hmmm i kinda play maplestory because its kinda funny but still some cool game

my hobby's are : fitness,football,drinking,drinking,drinking,having fun with friends,drinking,driving around and doing stuff that u better not know,drinking,eating,drinking,going to party's liiikkee hmm evry weekend, so im a social persone because im not some 1 that can stay still all day and do nothing or getting bored


ow yeah i live in Belgium/Antwerp/mechelen , i speak dutch ofcourse.
i dont like that ppl act like little stupid kids, but i like ppl with all ages if they just act normal(funny stuff always welcome ofcourse, i act weird to some times)

well that kinda it if there are more question just post here and i let u know

Ps: srry for the baaaaaaaaaaaad english

GrTz

hueys
Level 45%
Level 45%

Posts : 18
Metal Points : 220
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2009-11-16
Age : 28
Location : Belgium
IGN : hueyss

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 :: General :: Members

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum